Anders Elmeskov

CHIEF CONSULTANT

Uddannelse: Change Management

Direct tel. : +45 30 29 95 30
Email: anders.elmeskov@signal.issworld.com

ANDREW LO

HEAD OF DESIGN

Uddannelse: Architect RIBA

DIR. TEL.: +45 38 17 66 51
Email: Andrew.Lo@signal.issworld.com

Astrid Overgaard Wulff

PROJECT MANAGER & ARCHITECT

Uddannelse: Interior Architecture

Direct tel. : +45 91 36 65 99
Email: Astrid.Wulff@signal.issworld.com

Bonnie Wede

ARCHITECT

Uddannelse: ARCHITECT MAA

Direct tel.: +45 31 35 69 45
Email: bonnie.wede@signal.issworld.com

Emma Rosener

Piccoline

TEL.:: +45 22 90 65 89
Email: Emma.Rosener@signal.issworld.com

Gitte Andersen

GLOBAL HEAD OF WORKPLACE MANAGEMENT & DESIGN

Uddannelse: Architect MAA // Construction Economist MDB

Direct tel.: +45 26 85 86 41
Email: gitte.andersen@signal.issworld.com

Huyen Pham

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Uddannelse: BA. Negot

Dir. Tel.: +45 30 29 28 77
Email: huyen.pham@signal.issworld.com

Ida Winding

Intern at SIGNAL Benchmark

Uddannelse: Ba. in Sociology

Direct tel.:: +45 38 17 66 64
Email: Ida.Winding@signal.issworld.com

Jeppe Søndergaard

DESIGNER

Uddannelse: Architect MAA

Direct tel.: +45 31 72 59 91
Email: Jeppe.Soendergaard@signal.issworld.com

Josefine Herløw

Designer and project manager

Uddannelse: Architect and designer MA

direct tel.: +45 22566639
Email: Josefine.herloew@signal.issworld.com

Julie Almberg

DESIGN ENGINEER // MATERNITY LEAVE

Uddannelse: DESIGN ENGINEER

Direct tel. :
Email:

Kadir Ünver

DIRECTOR OF SIGNAL BENCHMARK & HEAD OF SALES, DENMARK

Uddannelse: Civil Engineer MSc.

Direct tel. : +45 29 35 03 98
Email: kadir.uenver@signal.issworld.com

Kaj Helstrand

DIRECTOR OF SIGNAL DK

Uddannelse: Designer, Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts – School of Design

Tel.: +45 40 85 66 16
Email: kaj.helstrand@signal.issworld.com

Lykke bøning jørgin

DESIGNER

Uddannelse: Designer MDD

Direct tel. : +45 30 25 61 16
Email: Lykke.Boening.Joergin@signal.issworld.com

Mads Lindenskov Tamborg

PA & COMMUNICATIONS

Uddannelse: Cand.comm

Tel.: +45 25 63 65 12
Email: Mads.Lindenskov.Tamborg@signal.issworld.com

Maria Riano-Kofod

PROJECT MANAGER

Uddannelse: ARCHITECT

Direct tel.: +45 40 22 50 60
Email: Maria.Riano-Kofod@signal.issworld.com

Maria Rønne Vang

Architect

Uddannelse: Architect BA

Direct tel. : +45 38 17 65 92
Email: maria.roenne.vang@signal.issworld.com

Marianne Færch

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Uddannelse: Architect MAA

Direct tel.: +45 31 38 29 95
Email: Marianne.Faerch-Keldsen@signal.issworld.com

Mette Hamann Sandgaard

CONSTRUCTING ARCHITECT

Uddannelse: ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGY AND CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Direct tel.: +45 31 37 07 96
Email: Mette.Hamann.Sandgaard@signal.issworld.com

Morten Fisker

CHIEF ANALYST

Uddannelse: Master in Cultural Sociology

Direct tel.: +45 24 96 13 26
Email: Morten.Fisker@signal.issworld.com

Per Feldthaus

MANAGEMENT / GLOBAL HEAD OF WORKSPACE MANAGEMENT & DESIGN

Uddannelse: Architect MAA // Master of Business Adminstration MBA

Direct tel.: +45 20 80 70 11
Email: Per.Feldthaus@signal.issworld.com

Pernille Helms

CHIEF CONSULTANT

Uddannelse: Cand.scient.adm

Direct tel.: +45 31 62 92 50
Email: Pernille.Helms@signal.issworld.com

Sandie Georgalas Corlin

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT // MATERNITY LEAVE

Uddannelse: BA in International Communication

Direct tel.:
Email:

Sara Arvanaghi-Jadid

ANALYST

Uddannelse: Cand.scient.soc

Direkte tel.: +45 22 87 65 80
Email: Sara.Arvanaghi-Jadid@signal.issworld.com

Sarah Lee-Ann

Benchmark Intern

Uddannelse: Bachelor in Anthropology

:
Email: Sarah.Lee.Ann@signal.issworld.com

Søren Bisgård

Chief Consultant

Uddannelse: Architect

Direct tel.: +45 25 72 01 31
Email: Soeren.Bisgaard@signal.issworld.com

Sofie Antorini

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT

Uddannelse: Cand.mag. in Danish og Communication

Direct tel.: +45 28 56 60 75
Email: sofie.antorini@signal.issworld.com

Sofie Maj Sørensen

ARCHITECT MAA

Uddannelse: Cand.Arch.MAA

Direct. tel: +45 38 17 65 95
Email: Sofie.maj.soerensen@signal.issworld.com

Trine Lops

HEAD OF OPERATIONS & SUPPORT SERVICES

Uddannelse: MSc.Econ., cand.merc. International Business

DIR. TEL.: +45 29 72 07 81
Email: trine.lops@group.issworld.com

Viola Marie Skovgaard

ANALYST

Uddannelse: CAND.SCIENT.SOC

Direct tel.: +45 38 17 65 87
Email: Viola.Marie.Skovgaard@signal.issworld.com