ANDREW LO

HEAD OF DESIGN

Uddannelse: Architect RIBA

DIR. TEL.: +45 38 17 66 51
Email: Andrew.Lo@signal.issworld.com

Anne Bennike

Analyst

Uddannelse: Cand. mag. in Comparative Literature

DIR TEL.: +45 40863822
Skype: +45 38176413
Email: Anne.Bennike.Jacobsen@signal.issworld.com

Bonnie Wede

ARCHITECT

Uddannelse: ARCHITECT MAA

Direct tel.: +45 31 35 69 45
Email: bonnie.wede@signal.issworld.com

Dorathea Amalie Marker

Piccoline

TEL.:: +45 22 90 65 89
Email: Dorathea.Marker@signal.issworld.com

Gitte Andersen

GLOBAL HEAD OF WORKPLACE MANAGEMENT & DESIGN

Uddannelse: Architect MAA // Construction Economist MDB

Direct tel.: +45 26 85 86 41
Email: gitte.andersen@signal.issworld.com

Josefine Herløw (on maternity leave)

Designer and project manager

Uddannelse: Architect and designer MA

direct tel.: +45 22566639
Email: Josefine.herloew@signal.issworld.com

Julie Almberg

DESIGN ENGINEER // MATERNITY LEAVE

Uddannelse: DESIGN ENGINEER

Direct tel. :
Email:

Kadir Ünver

DIRECTOR OF SIGNAL BENCHMARK & HEAD OF SALES, DENMARK

Uddannelse: Civil Engineer MSc.

Direct tel. : +45 29 35 03 98
Email: kadir.uenver@signal.issworld.com

Lykke bøning jørgin

DESIGNER

Uddannelse: Designer MDD

Direct tel. : +45 30 25 61 16
Email: Lykke.Boening.Joergin@signal.issworld.com

Mads Jeppesen

EXPERIENCE DESIGNER

Uddannelse: Architect MAA

Direct tel. : +45 22 82 73 80
Email: Mads.Bjerregaard.Jeppesen@signal.issworld.com

Mads Lindenskov Tamborg

PA & COMMUNICATIONS

Uddannelse: Cand.comm

Tel.: +45 25 63 65 12
Email: Mads.Lindenskov.Tamborg@signal.issworld.com

Maria Riano-Kofod

PROJECT MANAGER

Uddannelse: ARCHITECT

Direct tel.: +45 40 22 50 60
Email: Maria.Riano-Kofod@signal.issworld.com

Marianne Færch

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Uddannelse: Architect MAA

Direct tel.: +45 31 38 29 95
Email: Marianne.Faerch-Keldsen@signal.issworld.com

Morten Fisker

CHIEF ANALYST

Uddannelse: Master in Cultural Sociology

Direct tel.: +45 24 96 13 26
Email: Morten.Fisker@signal.issworld.com

Pernille Helms

CHIEF CONSULTANT

Uddannelse: Cand.scient.adm

Direct tel.: +45 31 62 92 50
Email: Pernille.Helms@signal.issworld.com

Sarah Lee-Ann

STUDENT HELPER

Uddannelse: Bachelor in Anthropology

Skype: +45 38 17 63 22
Email: Sarah.Lee.Ann@signal.issworld.com

Sofie Antorini (on maternity leave)

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT

Uddannelse: Cand.mag. in Danish and Communication

Direct tel.: +45 28 56 60 75
Email: sofie.antorini@signal.issworld.com

Sofie Maj Sørensen

ARCHITECT MAA

Uddannelse: Cand.Arch.MAA

Direct. tel: +45 38 17 65 95
Email: Sofie.maj.soerensen@signal.issworld.com

Trine Lops

HEAD OF OPERATIONS & SUPPORT SERVICES

Uddannelse: MSc.Econ., cand.merc. International Business

DIR. TEL.: +45 29 72 07 81
Email: trine.lops@group.issworld.com